President: Emilie Layral
Vice-President: Philippe Vallantin

Tasha Brown-Paquier (current)
(Eva Anderson up to 31/05/12)

Bookings & Membership Officer: Delphine Laboureau-Ormencey
Webmaster: Emilie Layral
Minutes Secretary: Jess Cracknell


(the first person is the convenor)

Carrefours: Isabelle Mangeot-Hewison,
Alison Patience, Jessica Chandler
Professional Learning Philippe Vallantin,
Fadia Zogheib, Gretchen Bennett, Diane de Saint Léger, Jess Cracknell
MLTAV: Andrew Morabito,
Gretchen Bennett
New Caledonia: Rosemary Arney (2013 tour leader)
Gretchen Bennett, Christine Palmer, Savanna Lloyd
Matinée du Français: Barbara Watt,
Laurence Brottes, Jess Cracknell, Emilie Layral
Finance & Scholarship: Eva Anderson,
Emilie Layral, Philippe Vallantin, Jess Cracknell, Tasha Brown-Paquier
Special Events: Gretchen Bennett,
Helen Skinner, Fadia Zogheib, Barbara Watt
Country Victoria: Delphine Laboureau-Ormancey, Diane de Saint Léger
Films: Helen Skinner,
Barbara Watt, Alison Patience, Jess Cracknell, Fadia Zogheib
FATFA: Diane de St Léger,
Philippe Vallantin
Primary: Rosemary Arney,
Eva Anderson, Laurence Brottes

Emilie Layral,
Tasha Brown-Paquier, Helen Skinner

Previous Years Committee:

2011 Committee

2010 Committee


Coming Events