ENROLMENTS NOW OPEN!

Following the success of our inaugural Soirée Trivia in 2016 we are pleased to offer the event again in 2017 for years 9 and 10, on two separate nights. 

Please click on the links below for more information and to enrol your students:

AFTV Soirée Trivia - Year 9 taking place on Friday 28 July at Fintona Girls' School

AFTV Soirée Trivia - Year 10 taking place on Friday 4 August at Fintona Girls' School

Please click here to view photos and information about the Soirée Trivia in 2016. 

Please see below photos and information about the Soirée Trivia in 2016.

_________________________________________________________________________________

Bravo à tous les participants à la AFTV soirée Trivia pour les 9/10!

 

Thank you to our very generous sponsors in 2016:

AFX footer logo 180 x101        Language International Bookshop Logo BLACK    Cacao    Almost French

 French tete a tete logo     logo le forum             logo we teach french             Pink SBS Logo

 Choukette           palace              Logo 100k     

Coming Events

Tue Jul 25, 2017 @12:00AM
French UN Model Conference 2017
Fri Jul 28, 2017 @ 6:15PM
Soirée Trivia 2017 - year 9
Wed Aug 02, 2017 @ 6:15PM
Language Maintenance Term 3 2017
Fri Aug 04, 2017 @ 6:15PM
Soirée Trivia 2017 - year 10
Tue Aug 22, 2017 @10:30AM
Sortie Cinéma 2017 Years 9 & 10
Sun Aug 27, 2017 @ 9:00AM
Matinée du français 2017
Fri Sep 08, 2017 @ 5:45PM
The House of Dior - Seventy Years of Haute Couture
Mon Sep 11, 2017 @ 5:00PM
AFTV Committee meeting
Mon Oct 30, 2017 @ 5:00PM
AFTV Committee meeting
Fri Nov 10, 2017 @ 5:00PM
AFTV Annual General Meeting 2017

Thank you to our 2017 sponsors

Thank you to the following generous sponsors who have supported Concours Lycéens and Soirées Trivia: 

 magz final sans

AFX footer logo

 

 

 

palace

 

 

Language Perfect

 

 

 

tetc white bg         

  

 

Almost French

 

 

 

P2P circle LOGO 

Choukette

 

 

 

bastille day french festival melbourne 2017 commun1           

 

 

 Language International Bookshop Logo BLACK

Pink SBS Logo