Administration Officer Dinah Stimar 

Phone 0447 171 331

Email info@aftv.vic.edu.au

 

 

   
 

Coming Events

Tue May 30, 2017 @ 6:15PM
AFTV Language Maintenance term 2 2017
Mon Jul 03, 2017 @ 8:00AM
AFTV Study Tour for Teachers to New Caledonia
Fri Jul 21, 2017 @ 5:00PM
Unpacking the Victorian Curriculum: French
Tue Jul 25, 2017 @12:00AM
French UN Model Conference 2017
Fri Jul 28, 2017 @ 6:15PM
Soirée Trivia 2017 - year 9
Fri Aug 04, 2017 @ 6:15PM
Soirée Trivia 2017 - year 10
Tue Aug 22, 2017 @10:30AM
Sortie Cinéma 2017 Years 9 & 10
Wed Aug 23, 2017 @10:30AM
Sortie Cinéma 2017 Years 9 & 10
Sun Aug 27, 2017 @ 9:00AM
Matinée du français 2017
Fri Sep 08, 2017 @ 5:45PM
The House of Dior - Seventy Years of Haute Couture
Fri Nov 10, 2017 @ 5:00PM
AFTV Annual General Meeting 2017